a nation should require all its student to study the same national curriculum unit they enter the college

This topic of issue mainly conveys that a nation should require all its student to study the same national curriculum unit they enter the college. Education plays the main role in forming the basis of the child's future. They are the one who is going to carry the responsibilities of the nation. So there should be a strong base in their formative years so that they are not only successful in their life but also turns to be a good citizen. So the curriculum being followed should be similar but schools should have freedom to introduce an advance part in their own curriculum.While major part of the curriculum should be same as the whole nation there should be some part that should be changes for the betterment of children life.

First all of ,consider a uniform curriculum which is very useful in many ways. It determines a standard level which requires by every student ti clean before he is able to take another academic step. A common curriculum brings a stable and universal learning pattern which allows the children to learn which is followed throughout the nation.A common pattern helps a student who leaves a school to another school. For example, consider the children of government staffs who gets transfers frequently. The children of them will frequently gets the school changed. If there is not uniform system, the child would feel very difficult to adapt themselves to the new system this is a great disadvantage. according to me, a uniform system should be followed throughout the nation so that it makes easier for such people who changes the school often.

Futher more, now a days colleges are keeping entrance exams for the admission to their colleges . When there is a uniform system, the students those who are writing the entrance would have the same knowledge as the others, which make easier to the judge the student by their entrance exam. When there is no uniform system, the curriculum of the entrance would differ for student who didn't brought by that curriculum so that entrance exam cant judge the students properly. So i believe there should be uniform curriculum through out the nation.

However, even though there is lot advantages in uniform system, schools should not bind with the uniform system every time. Each student differ from each other. So the school should implement some changes so that the talent from each student should be utilized effectively. Hence the school should allow some discretion in making certain thinhs accordingly.

In end i would like to conclude that a uniform pattern on the whole is very important at nation level. however at the same time, there should be some changes made to bring the talents