A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

It’s a well known fact that if you want to achieve something then your rudimentary knowledge should be strong. This topic realise the controversial issue of whether a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. I generally agree with speaker that students have to study same national curriculum until they enter college.

First of all, same national curriculum prepares students to thrive their rudimentary knowledge so that all students can compete at same level. This helps students in building common base to learn equally around the nation. Same curriculum provides disinterested level of learning for all students.

Furthermore, different students have different grasping and if nation have different curriculum they can’t be able to compete at same level. Student who have higher grasping power than another student will score more at national level competitions and entrance exams. If nation have different curriculum then they would not compete at universities entrance exam fairly.

Finally at the end, Schools may add some other subjects in the curriculum to make their students different at different levels. This will help students to learn something new from others and instigate a sense of cometition between students. Nevertheless, all students have same curriculum which brings them at same level for college entrances and other competitions.

in conclusion, nation should follow same national curriculum for the betterment of every students. Although, they can include some extra subjects or activities to instigate a sense of completion.