A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Curriculum plays a vital role in the education system. In my opinion a nation should follow same curriculum for all the students until they enter college. It serves as a building block of the students and nation future. A nation has variety of people belongs to different culture, religion, languages, caste, creed and other. To choose same curriculum this will help to reduce the difference between people, as people belongs to same educational background throughout the nation then definitely there in increase in there credence.

School not provides the basic knowledge to the students but also helps to develop physical and mental ability of the students. Now, a day’s school is not only limited to subjective knowledge, but a lot of extracurricular activity also teaches on the regular basic, which helps to improve the overall development of the students, curriculum varies. On the other hand, college contain multifarious course for the students, they can choose their subject according to their area of interest and can make their career in that particular field. After school, student is mature enough to choose their fields as he/she studied all the basics subjects in the school.

Students having different capability some are good in education while the others are in sports, and the scenario is same for throughout the nation and one cannot deny in that. In school, at the primary level the students get the basic knowledge about the subjects like English, Hindi, Mathematics, Science, Social and others. Same curriculum will provide the same platform and opportunity for the students after their school. The environment become fair and students belong to different region able to grab the opportunity. For example : Two different states of India name Bihar and Kerala, there is a huge curriculum gap between the two states, students from Kerala are much knowledgeable that the Bihar, because of this students belongs to Kerala are more able to occupy the place in top university and this will also lead to the development of that particular state, because education is directly related to the employment rate and living status.

In conclusion, Nation has to follow the same curriculum throughout the nation, this will provide the same platform for all the students, also lead to unite the people of different, caste, culture and creed, also develop the same understanding between the same age group.