A NATIONAL CIRRUCULUM SHOULD BE TAUGHT TO ALL CHILDREN UNTILL THEY GO TO COLLEGE.

The author gave his opinion that the students in the nation should study the same national curriculum until they enter college and to have pragmatic look at this issue it is good decision which can be implemented for the students.

To have a look at their positive sides in a religious and diversified country like India there is always a need of bringing all the people of different religions,caste and creed together under one roof of nationality its always been a tidious task to do.There is a need of establishing a naional curriculum and to be taught to students to stop the vilifiying effects like creates space between people by differentiating them on curriculums like state board, central board or an international board.Instead of all these the national curriculum should have specified and importants law and order topics that should be followed by all the people in the country and this should be rooted into their minds deeply even from the stage of kids because that is the stage where they will start learning and adapting things easily so we should try to make them adapt to nationality on terms of equality and to make them audacious by nature.

The national curriculum should comprise of international language like English and our national language Hindi and the last option should be their regional language because if we implement only English and Hindi many of the regional languages will loose their existance which is not at all a good sign.

Since students will somehow choose their career options only after school like they select their subjects based on their interests like people choose a medical background or an engineering or a degree or a research or any kinds of business only after schooling which means until then we can teach them everything that is essential to handle their lives in their selected streams so implementing a national curriculum will serve this purpose on whole because all the people will be taught in the same way and same skills in school and they will be treated same like for example in a garden all the plants will be following the same steps like sowing seeds in the mud,watering them,giving them enough sunlight to grow and later on the fruits or flowers that they give is based on their type.In the same way all the students are nurtured in the same way until they excell themselves after school in the college.

This kind of practice will make people to forget their barriers like government school children have a bad curriculum and private school children have a better curriculum and all of those will be vanished and create an equity among students and make them more confident about their ownself.Because many of the people in India are facing many problems even in colleges because students who studied in regional language curriculum are unable to match with the other curriculum students like for example a student from a poor village school who studied a state curriculum in his regional language Telugu could not cope it up with the students who studies Central board curriculum in English and a barrier is created which makes the student from poor village backgroung not eligible to get a better paid jobs or a better living.

This will be the main reason for rich and poor biases and will prevail in the same way until national curriculum is established and all are taught equally because education is the right of every citizen of the country with out any biases on any basis.And being a citizen of the country they should have respect towards national laws and be accountable to his nationality and responsibilties in the country.