Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position,

Mankind have dominated Earth for many centuries. Over the time they have made so much success with the building the world they wanted. But these is done at the cost of the natural surroundings and wilderness, which has been the home of not just humans but also other species. Earth has provided all the things necessary for the survival of our race. But now the very Earth is in danger. All those roads, stadiums, buildings, movie theaters, etc have starting to create problem. The increased construction requires space which is taken from the wilderness that is available around the world. But these space is limited just like any other natural resources in the world. Therefore there is strong need of the laws that would protect these wilderness from the world.

Due to the increased construction there is a increase in the number of tree cut down. Forest are converted to the large cosmopolitan cities. The preservation of the forest is absolutely necessary. Forest are cut not for the purpose of building but also for a very crucial product available from the trees, wood. Wood is used almost at every point in our life, from the cradle to the coffin everything is build of the wood. Therefore, it is absolutely necessary the cut of these trees should be controlled.

All the life in the world are important for the constant survival of the planet. All the countries in the world have laws that protect the human. But the current scenario of the world we have laws to protect humans from the other contemporary species in the world, but there are very few laws that protect animals from the gruesome act of the humans. Animals are either kept in zoo or they live in the wilderness. If the government condone the destruction of the wilderness animals will have no place to live. This will result in the extinction of the species, animals invading the homes of the nearby villages, etc.

Destruction of the wilderness has also created the problem of "Global Warming". More and more tress are cut which leads to the disturbance of natural cycle of climate. Because of that there is also increase temperature and other climate problems which in turn create existential crises for mankind.

Laws should be there for the protection of wilderness. Introduction of these laws are not enough but should be also implement at proper scale. If we don't do something to save the remaining wilderness then our survival will also be in question. Global community in the world should encourage all the government in the world to incorporate stringent laws to protect the wilderness.