Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.

Any animals are part of our life. If they are forest animal or our pets. Many animals are friends even many people are emotionally attached with their pets. Animals are leaving without speaking but many people believes they are more faithful than humans. They cannot speak but everything listen and aware of it. Therefore, any nations indeed pass law to preserve wild ares in their natural state. In addition that, the author adds, even if that areas are under developed for economic gain. So, they need to find out other way to solve this problem. I am totally agree with this author assertion.

Many nations cut trees of forest for their economical gain or any beneficial result. These type of actions give two main harmful results. First, forests are our natural property, they provide many things that human cannot completely take place. Forests are give important and integral for our life is that pure air. They balance our pure and impure air in atmosphere. Without pure air we can't leave and for impure air human are responsible. Pollution cause global effect and that is balanced by forest. Second, as a result of cutting forest, they are not only cut trees but also takes homes of animals, birds and many more.

Although, i concede that sometimes wild animals are harmful for nearest leaving people in that area. So, Nations need to take step that reduce or diminish that cause.

In conclusion, animals essential part of our life. Hence, Nations need to take step against people that killing animals for their fun or any reason and preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their state. That may be harmful but rather than they gives many necessary things for our leaving.