The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the

opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound

truth.”

From the beginning of the world, people are following different religions, and belong from culture and societies. So they have different believe about many things like the existence of GOD, is one of the best example I can gave. Every religions follower have different point of view about the existence of God. It is really difficult for people to accept a new theory or a fact because they are following their religion blindly without any prove.

However if look in the history human being, those people who came with a new idea or invention they were all resisted by the society. Like if when someone found the fact the apes the ancestors of mankind. Society doesn’t accept that fact at that time. Another concept of earth is round when someone give that theory , people don’t accept that truth, because they blindly follow their ancestors and religion teaching.

Conversely, by the time society has changed alot. People in this century easily accept new facts and theories, because people started to believe in science and researched taken every of life by scientist. But there are still some questions to be answered, Like the life on other planets. Some Religion follower things there must be people who are living billion of mile away from us. Another question still no one can give what happen after the death?

That’s why some people still don’t believe in scientific theories, they use believe their religious theories. Its really important to learn that sometime there is an another side of truth, It’s the opposite side. Some time it happens in the history the new theories which were given science proved wrong by the passage of time. We can conclude from our contentious debate, It very difficult for people to believe in a new truth as we know why they resist.To make people convince, Someone should have to prove that his new theory in a different manners.