As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The given issue is more about the huaman and technology, firstly i would say that i have a conditional stand with the author, However technology helping us inn our daily rutine and for all the other things as well, but now we as a human are having more expectations with the machine and technology. Although we all know that we can make our life easy with the machines and save a alot of time as well as efforts. at the same time we are relying more and more on the same. and that is affecting in both the ways, like positively and negatively. with the given topic we can surely say, that humans are relying more on technology to solve problems, the ability to think for themselves is surely deterioate. Now in this case i totally support to the given thought but at same time i would like to oppose it.

No doubt, our ability of thinking is deteriorate, but at the same time it helps us to reduce the time and human efforts. many times it happens that we put a lot of effort and hundreds of human workinh hours to build something new that save comapines capital and gives the best result. but there is very less possibility to get success in this.

at this case technology helps us to make the decisions for the better future and growth.

Although, technology helps us in many cases and in worst situations and the same time we have a lot of cons for this, will se them in the futher example that would like to mension here. many comapanies are getting hell lot of profites and growth by acquiring the latest machines and technology in result lot of employee lossing their jobs. and being as a human we want all the things to get done very easily and that is only thing we are relying more on this. and losses the ability of thinking. technologhy is not the thing is responsible for this. only we can not decide our priorites and the limit of thing which helps ous.

If we think that how much the technology is important for ous and and if we set some limitations for this. surly we can tackle any situatios in our daily rutine and make the perfect decision.