A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

In the given issue, it is mentioned that all the students should require the same national curriculum until they enter college. here would like say that, I partially agree with the author. Beacuse it may happen that we will have some advantage and disadvantage if we go with author's perspective.

So firstly if we see the it positively there might be many advantage, like in nation the quality if education will be consist, and if everyone is going to follow the same pattern then there will equal knowledge in every area. and if we metain the pattern and flow of education system it will surly helps our nation to take a step in developed and independent nation. so it is basically a good initiative for the natio as well as our culture, another benifite we can take here with the help of this is, when all the students will try for thier further education in college they will have equal talent so getting admit in collage will not be much difficult for the students. in result they can take a good start towords a bright future. This is we can take the benifit if we support the given decison. Now if we want gain something the surly we will have to lose something, so lets look at some of those disadvantage that we can have here.

Secondly we oppose or disagree with to the given issue we will have to face it in many ways, like it is obvious that there won't be any equalitiy in the education system every one wll have their own ourspective with the education and pattern will defer in every state. so is the quality is getting lower for the education it will impact on nations future. and when students we try to go for their higher education and apply for the college to complete the bacholers. it will be defficult for them ot get the admit. reason there we will many students wiht variety of different knowledge so will it be complicated situation to set the cut of according to the merit of student.

So this is how i would like to conclude here by giving my openion from both the side or perspective.