Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

In the given issue it is mentioned that scandals are useful because it can have more impact than any other speaker or reformer.

So, here I would like give my opinion from both the side's at a certain point will agree with and at the same time would like to disagree too, here author put his thought's by supporting on scandals, I would like given my opinion my below.

Firstly, I would like support the argument to get agree with the given scenario, surely the scandals help us in a better way than any other informer or a speaker. Now the question is how, so let’s look at some examples so that we can clear the picture on this. if we see the example of asaram baapu the guru who is used to teach us and show the way of humanity and nonviolence. he found the biggest suspect of same area because he used to hide all the things and were operating hiddenly. if the girl who caught on his scam couldn't take the stand for her justice no one could know that what is happening under the name of trust and the aashram which were registered under the name of asaram bapu. now this wasn’t come to the picture if one would take the stand for this. and no i personally believe that no informer and speaker could able to reveal this matter it was only possible due to the scandal. and now the suspect is paying for the karma he had done. so this is the better way if want to stopped or reveal something which is not good for the society the our culture. So this is how, I would like to agree with given issue.

Secondly if we see this issue from the other perspective like if we disagree with given point. there could be some area's there we can phase some issue that we will see below.

There are many examples in that we can see we personally or the national had a lot of benefits due to the informer and the speakers. like we as a nation have to set the secret mission on something we always go with better informer who stands with us and can surly helps in many ways by providing a lot of sensitive information or the cypher codes which is developed by the opponent.