Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

Whenever, a person is fall from duty or ambition, he/she always try to comeback in better ways. A different way can motivate the person for solving the problems, yet many things can be the reason of demotivation or frustation. The promt states that scandals are more helpful than any speaker or reformer to focus our attention on problems. Though many people get success after getting scandals, maximum cases it creates worst situation to get away from problems.

To begin, scandals give a very bad effect on peoples mind. Getting a problem makes a human mind more frustated, creates a lot of complexity in his/her life. Scandals works as catalyst to make worsen the condition. Peoples' disapprovals enervate the mental strenth. As example,a politician always try to hide himself when he become unsuccessful in such action and publicly criticized for something. Strong support from a speaker or a reformer can help him to regain the loosing strengths and to take further actions to overcome this problem.

Moreover, a person, who is socially active, would be isolated cause of scandals. Even suicidal attempts are common scenario because of this reason. Not being socialize makes a person mentally weak and loneliness takes the person in a depression. Concealing the scandals and proper conduct of others can reduce the affects of the problem. A celebrity need the support of her fans. If they stay with his/her scandals, he/she never go back previous condition or better.

However, negative effects sometimes helps to happen positive cases. But every people isn't strong enough to reverse the situation. He/she must need help form others which can be provided by a reformer or speaker. So, it's clear that scandals might be useful to focus our attention on problems but not more than speakers or reformer ever could.