SCANDALS WHETHER IN POLITICS, ACADEMIA, OR OTHER AREAS CAN BE USEFUL. THEY FOCUS OUR ATTENTION ON PROBLEMS IN WAYS THAT NO SPEAKER OR REFORMERS EVER COULD

This topic raises controversial issue of weather the scandals in any field is useful or not, or whether they shift our attention to main problems or they misguides us. Indisputably, this scandals can also be trap for using this as a distraction and do the things which can be dangerous to us. Nevertheless, this scandals open our eyes for the people we believed in, sometimes they are the one which deceive us. Thus, I generally agree with the statement that scandals in any field are useful.

First of all, scandals whether they are in politics, in academic, in sports or in any other field they proved to be hazards not only to its field but its also proves dangerous to its country. I would like to say that this scandals are the examples that open our eyes about the field in which they happened. Sometimes we can not judge how abject it is, but every time it affect the country and people they are attached to that field. Let's look at the example of common wealth games'2012 that happened in India. The scandals proved to be of over 1 billion rupees. In this circumstance, obviously its eye opening incident but its also proved to be shameless act for whole country.

admittedly, this scandals can be proved even more dangerous than we could expect. Sometimes this scandals can be work as a decoy also, If we fell to this trap than sometimes it proved to be even more dangerous than we could imagine. Both common sense and personal experience have told us that sometimes we give more attention to the scandal other than required, and sometimes even more scandals are happened or sometime we forgot to praise the achievement of people that are trying to make world better. Hence we should focus our attention to all the things rather than giving over hyped story.

Furthermore, when we give scandal some focus than the story came to light may be wrong or having little than the truth, and we are using our every ammunition to criticize it. We should listen to every part of story and than give judgement about the people involved in that. Sometimes we forgot that this scandal can ruin any person's career; so we have to wait for the judgement and true story and than we should criticizes it.

In conclusion, I would like to point out that this scandals are useful and have opened our eyes; but we should also give attention to the story which we give little or no attention that can be also helpful to the country. As long as some measurements are performed to make sure that this scandals will never happened again, it will surely help us.