Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Humankind has encountered a multitude of diffculties to attain the place it has today. social, political, economical, health challenges at an individual level and global scale have all been resolved through critcal analysis, expermentation, theorization and implementation. The backbone of positive and constructive change of a society is science and technology, which forms the collective knowledge of the human race. Mental health a pertenent issue in today's world, requires scientest to study the multifacted disease and then to use techonology, to manufacture medicine and spread awareness through social media etc.

One compelling argument, is the example of Covid19. The last year of our lives has witnessed a complete shift in the way we live our everyday life. technology has helped us stay connected from within our homes. science has helped us develope vaccines and safety protocols to prevent its further spread.