“In some countries teenagers have jobs while they are still students .Do you think this is a good idea?

Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.”

Students should have other activities with their studies. This will help them to focus on their Studies. They will get to know the new things. This is useful for their overall growth. So I will prefer that student should not work while studying. This will decrease their efficiency.

Firstly, If students do job while education they will not able to focus on their study. This will affect their Career, and after finishing they will not get good job. Also they have to compromise with their childhood fun. While other students who doesn’t do the work they score more in exams. They will get time to do their hobbies. They enjoys a lot.

Secondly, Teenagers should not work because they will not able give much time to their family, even for them it is very difficult to spend more time outside home. Most of the time they eat outside. That’s why, Work interferes in TEENAGERS time with their family.

However, work while studying makes students independent. They can sponsor their own education, and they will get exposure of work. But they missed out on so many things.

So, I will prefer not to work while studying. Students can give more time for their hobbies ,and even for their parents also. They will focus just on their studies and will get good marks. This will help them to become successful in life