Some people believe that it is helpful to view a challenging situation as an opportunity for

personal growth. Others believe that reimagining challenging situations this way occupies

too much of the focus one needs to face challenges effectively.

Undoubtedly, our modern life is much more complicated than the past because of a lot of problems we face during our life. While many people believe that view a challenging situation is helpful for personal grows, others agree with obverse idea. Nevertheless, from my point of view, I think veiw a challeinging condition can be usefult to people. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, imagining of challeng help people to know their capabality and talent, which help them to realise their positive and negative characteristic aspects. This is obvious that pepole are different, and act different in each situation. Thus, each person with knowing his weakness can focus on it to find out a solution for this, to face dramatic problem. For example, students at high school learn how to prepare themselves for future problems. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I had been studying at high school, there was a course in how to put down your anger during challenges. The teacher learned us how to know about situation, and how to act when we are facing the problem. During the test, I underestood what is my weakness, so I decided to solve my problem and be strong. After while, when I was angry about a situation I performed the methods that I learned before.

Forthurmore, knowing about situations help us to know that our life is not always in peace. In fact, with imagination of situations, we learn that there are something that can effect our life. Some of this events are very dramatic such as: Divorce, losing parent, war, unemployment for long time, and losing children. Although we need serious aid during this situations, we have to learn how to face with this challenges. For example, I lost my job last after five years working on the great project. Because of losing my job all my time and energy seemd to be wasted, but I knew about unemployment, and I was prepared myself for this situation. Thus, the next year based on my experience I create my own compony.

In conclusion, I strongly belive that people should veiw the challenge and focus on personal grows, which is very importantby knowing weakness, and be optimistic.