Some people believe it is often necessary, even desirable for political leaders to withhold information from public. Others believe that the public has a right to be fully informed.

"Right to information". The front line itself clarifies that according to my opinion the information necessary with respect to the citizens of country must be gained, in fact that is what is stated in the amendment of our parliament. But on the other hand there remains some part of information and knowledge which if political leader spreads then it can turn on fire among the community. So as per the issue I also believes that this topic of right to information can become the massive debate if political party fails to understand the view of citizen.

Right is the what we get for following the the duties and regulations. Right is technique by use of which we can watch upon the governing of nation. After all we are the ones who vote the political leaders, thus we should have the lions share out of it. If the information is not exposed then common man can complain about the leader. For instance, consider the leader involve in the malpractice of supporting some gang of terrorist, then he is surely against the patriotism and his nation. This can be detrimental for the development of the area for which he serves as a MLA.

Example can be taken of recent judge of supreme court, which was involved in supporting some rapist and was back up by some political party. When the information about his history was asked then it came into limelight that he was been punished and called for the court matter for the punishment but again this case was supressed by political leader in that region.

Secondly, the information which we as a citizen require to judge is the education of our political leader. We should recall about those erudite political personalities like Mahatma Gandhi, A.P.J.Abdul Kalam, Ramakrishna Paramhansa, Indira Gandhi etc. Under these leader India established and laid the strong foundation. How could this happen? This is only because of grand knowledge and experience of the educated politicians.

There are various projects which are seen completed only on paper, but, in reality the project has not even started. Take an example of many roads, there are more pot holes than the plain area, isn't it? Here comes thr