True success can be measured primarily in terms of the goals one sets for oneself.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you ta

Success is not a certain quantity which can be measured.It varies from person to person.Every person has a different idea of success.Taking the first step might be a huge success for a toddler,whereas taking first step on the moon might be success for an astronaut.

Not necessarily only achieving your goals is success always but setting them is prudent as well.Success comes after deeply nurturing and striving hard to accomplish a certain reality in some corner of heart.All accomplishments of renowned people once were dreams set as goals then achieved into reality.

As it is stated in "Bhagvad Gita"[Indian holy book] that "perform your duties without expecting the outcome" it clearly indicates masses to primarily setting of goals first and striving hard to achieve them instead of worrying about success.Human brain is extremely capable and complex.Its true capacity can be unleashed by setting up a goal and working really hard to achieve it.However setting goals might not be herculean task for instance it can be anything from waking early tomorrow to eating healthy.By regularizing your lifestyle,eating healthy,implementing discipline indeed one can first start to setting goals.

Hence I feel,true success can be measured primarily in terms of the goals one sets for oneself.