True success can be measured primarily in terms of the goals one sets for oneself.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you ta

Simply saying success is the satisfaction achieved from doing some task that is preset. Success is the rewards that is gained from the laborious effort one has done during his/her life. Success defers from each other perspective. It is just the pleasure that people satisfy with their performance after they achieved something great. the success for one person may or may not be called as success for another person. It depends upon the way in which people appreciate their works or labor in accordance with their expected results.

In real, what is success then? It is the matter of question for every individuals. Actually success is measured from the individuals goals. True success can be measured primarily in terms of the goals one sets for oneself. the person are likely to gain success if he/she had set his/her goals for his/herself. Without any goals and aims in life, one cannot chase behind something in the search of success. the person should has some vision on which he/she is planning to do something great. Following his/her goals he/she can definitely do something effective to achieve success in his/her task.

If we set our goals and do follow the objectives of that goals then our dedication in that particular field give rise to the various fruitful results. Setting goals and following the path of that activities can lead people in the innovation of various different things that could generate another way of achieving something extraordinary in the field and finally one can meet his/her success. The goals set by the individuals depends upon the level of his/her dedication. Individuals with proper set of goals in his/her life can lead to the path of success in his/her life. Sir Issac Newton, Albert Einstein and similar other great scientists of this world had their own set of goals in their life in their particular field. Their level of dedication finally lead them to be one of the great scientist in the world, which is the best epitome of the true success lead by the proper st of goals.

So it can be concluded that, if the individuals have set their well organized goals in his/her life then definitely one day he/she can gain true success in his/her life despite the any kinds of obstacles he/she faces during the time of his hard work. Randomly organized task and haphazard activities can lead to the path of failure.