True success can be measured primarily in terms of the goals one sets for oneself.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you ta

the statement raises a controversial issue about true success that can be measured primarily in terms of goals one sets for oneself. achieving a goal is very much precious for individual but it does not define true success completely according to my point of view. when people set their goal they have to face so many difficulties and they are trying to succeed. when they succeed at their goal they will demand for another thing. so i want to elaborate my view about true success.

true success is very much subjective.life is full of obstacles, mystery and fortune. there are lots of history of successor who are primarily faces so many failure in their life . we all know failure is a pillar of success. moreover failure make people stronger and more dedicated to achieve their goal. setting a goal for oneself is important but not key to their success.the famous scientist tomas alva edison who fails so many times at his experiment and criticized by surroundings., but he did not give up. so dedication is also a quality for a successor.

after considering all of this, actually there is no such tool to measure true success of anyone's life. it does not only about setting a goal but also a taste of failure and dedication.setting a goal for themselves save time for someone to reach their destination. it needs a good plan to go thorough.