We learn through direct experience to accept a theory without experiencing it is to learn nothing at all Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing and supporting

To gain Knowledge there are several different thing, such as reading book, collecting supportive information from social media. I partially disagree with given statement suggest we learn through direct experience, to accept a theory without experiencing it is to learn nothing. Theory and experience are of two different thing exactly say that theory and practical.

Firstly, let consider that it's all where not possible to take an experience an theory, you may assume or put some data so that theory may consider. Take example of theory of Einstein shows an expression E=MC^2. at this time if you thing to prove such experiment or experience a theory it's not possible to prove or experience scientifically this expression, instead use as it is theory, solve required given problem.

Rather, applying theory in actual it's time consuming process instead with extra feature device you may have detailed information regarding any theory with an supportive examples.

In opposite way, in primary learning stage student experience. they may have small group project exhibition which introduce the student knowledge. Student also exhibit many practical phenomenon. Let us take example of student learn theory about magnet, if he introduce an project shows the theory that south - south pole get distract and oppositely north - south pole may attracted towards. so that student knowledge enhance. Now day's teacher also explain any theory with innovative ideas and small projects so that student learn easily.

It's not only about study, rather it's daily activity to experience an new thing. In a life you may face daily new challenge, this is ability of individual one's to tackle the situation, but whats ever result you got you may experience instead of what theory you hear or accept from previous one.

To sum up with all, there are thing you may decide where to apply directly theory and where to experience, its individual choice.