The following appeared in a memo from the director of a large group of hospitals.

"In a controlled laboratory study of liquid soaps, a concentrated solution of extra strength Ultra Clean hand soap produced 40 percent greater reduction in harmful bacteria than did the liquid hand soap currently used in our hospitals. During our recent test of regular strength Ultra Clean with doctors, nurses, and visitors at our hospital in work town, the hospital reported significantly fewer cases of patient infection (a 20 percent reduction) than did any of the other hospital in our group. Therefore, to prevent serious patient infections, we should supply Ultra Clean at all hand washing stations, including those used by visitors, throughout our hospital system."

The following memo appeared from the director of a large group of hospitals. The author made strong conclusion that to prevent serious patient infection provide an Ultra Clean at all hand washing stations, including those used by visitors, throughout our hospital system. There are certain assumption made by author which may weaken the given argument. Before this memo to take implementation let us look in the given arguments.

Firstly, Author compare the between hand soap concentration. In an controlled laboratory study conduct for hand soap concentration, among this result found 40 percent of greater reduction in harmful bacterial. Whether author set an standard or its scientifically experiment shown as 40 percent reduction of harmful bacteria. If out of 100 Percentage of harmful bacteria only result give us 40 percentage successful output then again theory not up to the point. study to be conduct on how many people, or specific which people. In the sense of living perspective, if study conduct on people who are more conscious about their life, they may use continuous hand wash soap. They may be less affected by harmful bacteria.

secondly, author assume that because of implementing the Ultra Clean hand soap, there are significantly fewer cases of patient infection (a 20 percent reduction). Author not provided Test duration means period for which this significant change may happen rather it if of 1 year, 2 years. There is another possibility that peoples they may use to prefer hand sanitizer that individual carry instead of using hospital Hand wash soap.

Lastly author put an strong conclusion that to prevent serious infection, we should supply Ultra Clean at all hand washing station. Infection may happen due to various other factor. It's not whole reason infection may enter into human body by various way such thorough meal.

To sum with all, assumption to be made by author are provided with sufficient evidences then only arguments become strengthen.