Some employers reward good performance with financial incentives. Are such incentives enough to encourage employees to be more productive? Do you think such rewards could also have a negative impact?

In any organization for achieving goal management committee always encourage their employee. There are several ways to encourage employee such as best employee year awards, promotion, incentives. In my opinion it's hold positive impact on employee. Knowing ability of employee and encourage them it all together leads to success of any organization.

Best Strategy for encouraging employee giving them incentives as per their hard work. Organization have to have look on performance of employee and on that analysis they gives incentives. Employee who really serious about his work, more attentive in any project benefited from this activity. While considering profit organization also need to consider employee requirement, because after all they have some responsiblity towards their family.

It's not only beneficial for employee but also for organization. Employee more focusly and sincerely work in any task. Most importantly bond between organization and employee getting strong. They work in different way, come up with ideas, solution for any issue. In certain cases, employee are aligned in such way that they work for continuously without breaking.

Coin has always two sides, in similar way while there are also negative impact among employees. They have jealousy amongs each other on discussion on incentive distribution. It's fact that, organization can't distribute the same incentive to each employee, it may vary as per performance.

In some cases, employee has negative mind set so even though he good at his work but intentionally he made delay while submission of alloted work. It not only affected organization growth, it also affected on his future career. It's one kind negative impact which to be reflected on employee mind.

In conclusion, it's hold always positive impact giving incentive for encouragement of employee but there are also negative impact. It's depends upon mindset of employee, how they works together and are they serious about there work.