The following appeared in a letter from a firm providing investment advice to a client.

"Homes in the northeastern United States, where winters are typically cold, have traditionally used oil as their major fuel for heating. Last year that region experienced 90 days with below-average temperatures, and climate forecasters at Waymarsh University predict that this weather pattern will continue for several more years. Furthermore, many new homes have been built in this region during the past year. Because these developments will certainly result in an increased demand for heating oil, we recommend investment in Consolidated Industries, one of whose major business operations is the retail sale of home heating oil."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

The following appeared in letter from firm providing investment advice to a clients.The author drawn conclusion on the basis of weather forecasters who predict that,The Increase in temperature increase demand for heating oil and recommend investment in consolidated industries whole major operation is retail sale of heating oil. There are several assumption made by author which needs an evidence for support assumption. Before this arguments to be succeed let's look into the given arguments.

Firstly, Author state those who are in living in northen eastern united states, where winters are typically cold, have traditionally used oil as their major fuel for heating. Whether oil is the only option for people instead they may use an different option. Even though they use oil as major fuel for heating,availability of oil in an certain ratio for fulfillment of needs of everyone.

Secondly, only on the analysis of twenty days, weather forecaster predicts next few years situation, which state that below average temperature will continue thorought the next few years. weather forecaster have evidence shows that certain changes occour

and so that forecast remain same remain for few year.It's an assumption, on the basis of twenty days, whether an change held permenantly or for just one year or an alternate year.

Thirdly, Author state that many new homes have been built in this region during the past year, so that predict that increase demand of heating oil.even though the new homes made, owener may left city and only rent basis he kept his house. so specific evidence required that whether peoples are really interested in the buying oil as major purpose. so that recommendation to made that one of whose major business is retail sale of home heating oil to be investment in consollated industries. Only on the basis of weather fore caster it may not leads to conclusion for an business to invest money for sale of home oil.

To sum up with all, author need to consider all the aspects before made conclusion. argument requires an evidence which may further strengthen arguments.