Scientists and other researchers should focus their research that are likely to benefit the greatest number of people

Science is vast and advance field in every aspect of individual field. majorly research and development field plays important role in any area.I agree with given statement scientists and other research area should focus their research that are likely to benefit the greatest number of people. Advancement, research tremendously reduce the effort, time by person.

Firstly, let us take scenario of pandemic situation science or even scientist plays major role. medicine or supportive formula to overcome the situation it's in all hand of scientist. within less duration find out solution it's task for scientist. Their effort may beneficial to number of people, so that their immunity, their ability to fought against virus increase.

Secondly, it's not only about pandemic situation rather there are several thing which scientist have take innovative manner. Previously in hospital, if person found cancer by test report, there is medicine or not therapy to safely cured from this. but now days medicine, therapy are available so that person take treatment, and less suppose to fail from this.

Researcher from other field, it's not necessary to be scientist only to take innovative part in improvement and advancement. There are various field who include there research area and specifically put one department and in that forming one team who just work on research area and new innovation. They have bond with certain government agencies which allowed them to work with scientist. In that they may share there idea, advance technology so that it result in beneficial way for greatest number of people.

So to sum with all one could think that every idea, every think which can seen in small way but may give result in benefit account for human being.