People should question the rules of authority as opposed to accepting them passively.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the reason for which the statement may or may not be true and explain how these consideration shape your position.

In modern history, one will noticed that major changes are to be occur because of Questioning the authority. Questioning of rules of authority are necessity of changes within an established institution. I partially agree with given statement suggest that, people should question the rules of authority as opposed to accepting them passively.

Take an example formation of United states of america, for years under British rule citizens were are unfailrly taxed and treated according to british rule. Not an single person came and stood up against the british law for an independant entity. Later several years, when released from british law, they made an independant entity United state which differ from british law. This questioning authority not only changes sociological but also an future event.

In certain situation, people claim that questioning authority might be leads to violent action. so best example about claim, Mahatmata Gandhi who as question to authority may not only inspired to other but also inspired them to affect social changes via non violent protest.Considering the ideal example, people now days follow an same theory to questioning authority without any non violent action.

In opposite view, questioning authority may leads to digress, hindrance of progress which something harmul to society. When citizen independantly elect their leader, one can mind set that these official are elected to service the need of contituents as whole. In an system, every person question each new rule, political leaders must cater to many different view point, hindering the process. Because several

question from society, their may lagging in authority rules which leads society's future hampered.

In an considering several situation, one have both view whenever the thing going in certain different way so society have firm to question the authority because after all, it totally lead to future of an society. on other hand, one can't regret when political leaders leads society, so he may have thought which leads to improvement of society, so people were look thoroughly and then ask question, because it unnecessarily,

hindrance progress.