Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing a

If any one study the Basic theory or any concept of any topic or subject, it remember throughout the education. I partially agree with given statement, that student should always question what they taught instead of accepting it passively. Education plays important role in every student for his future carrier and achievement.

Firstly, if suppose take one example of school. Teacher taught one concept student who have better understanding might be understand in very easier manner, rather this situation not same for whole class. There are student who might usually lagging in conceptual understanding, it's responsibility of both teacher and student. If teacher ask about the doubt, student must ask the question, or rather in different situation if teacher forgot to ask doubt, at that time student raise question and may ask.

Secondly, take discussion in different way, if student fill hesitate in asking doubt in class. he not asking question, just accept in passively then he may fail at the time of exam preparation, exam and result might different due to this all things. Even if hesitation one can clarify the doubt after class. Main motto that without any doubt we have to study our education.

Now consider, there might possibility who are concentrated the lecture ask the doubt continuously. then it possible cause of failure towards student. even if teacher might answer the question ask by him, but if it happen continuously then it's irritation to teacher.

Another category of student, who are well sound knowledge they ask doubt which are bit simple one or those question who might solved by thinking or logic.It's not necessary that whats ever taught by teacher question them immediately, rather first think on this and after that if you are unable to solve them then take help of teacher. It's standard practice for learning the things, so that your thinking ability and concentration also grown.

To sum up with, one can't regret or hesitate to ask doubt instead of accepting it passively,.but in another way you first do proper study, gain knowledge as possible if still have doubt then take help of teacher and clear the doubt.