Colleges and universities should require their students to spend at least one semester studying in a foreign country

Education plays important role from year's, Adopting new technology, new idea encourage student to do something passionately. I Partially agree with given statement, college and universities should requires their student spend at least one semester studying in foreign country. Taking education from different university or foreign university have various benefits in accordance of students.

Mostly university may offer to spend one semester on foreign country to students for the project. The semester have total six month span duration, so that student come across various types of people, their languages, their behavior. Student may have in comfort zone in individual city, but move to the new foreign country spending time, money independently, made student independent.

If student really have sound knowledge and ability so they may offer an internship for next few month by paying good salary. If the thing successfully going then in future foreign university made an agreement with local university in which an yearly they allowed to student to come and take advantage of foreign courses and to adopt new advance technology.

View in opposite way, a coin has always two side, so Spending one semester in foreign country it's not overall free of cost. Currency of foreign country vary from our native country, so it's difficult to afford to stay in foreign country. if student's parents earning is really poor they are not allowing to spend one semester in foreign country.

Situation like if younger brother has two elder sister, if has responsibility towards his elder sister such as there education, marriage, retired parents, so he can't think about any study in foreign country. There are also some restriction for students.

To sum up with all, there are always two thing behind any situation, so studying in foreign country may have good chance to adopt new technology, things. but also on other hand responsibility also important towards family, so one can't neglect the other thing