Although innovations such as video, computers, and the Internet seem to offer schools improved methods for instructing students, these technologies all too often distract from real learning.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

There are innovation seems in learning phase of child. Such that at early stage they handle technology such as computers, internets. It's advantage to learn technology at early stages but on other hand it has several drawback which needs to be considered. I partially disagree with given statement suggest that innovation such as video, computers and internet distract student from real learning.

In growing world technology upgrade in such way that, its change view from child to older people. One of major advantage from past days because of lacking in skills and additional activity people face lots of issue for an job prospect. Today's trend in which government takes several action for an improvement of child's growth. The child to be learn such way that, he may not face any trouble while for searching job. It not only hold limit him for getting job, rather he is more aware from fraudulent.

In considering teacher's point of view, it's very much beneficial for them. They can give number of demonstration through live video's, some images which gives more clear idea about an topic. In learning phase student more got information from an presentation or video's which clarify them in deeply.

The opposite view also need to be consider, there are several drawback of providing internet, computer at early stage. It may hamper student ability, their thinking process. They are more dependent on internet for getting answers. In social websites such Google Chrome have tremendous data, whatever if some one put they can get lot of information in just few seconds. There are several sites which might distract student from learning phase and lead to addict for such bad websites.

To sum up with all, there is importance of technology but it also need to watch on students activity. Put some restriction so that they use technology in correct way.