As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasonin

The Current Scenario in all over world, Technology plays important role in all field. I Partially disagree with given arguments as the main focus tends us towards writers comment that ability of human to think for themselves will surely deteriorate. The coin has always two face, so in that concern this topic has both advantages and disadvantages.

In Education field if though students have some query related some topic, then just put to google chrome the website give you more information related to that with example. In pandamic situation its tough situation to attend the classes, so this problem resolve by the internet technology. Earlier people are used Telephones or Landline for calling. Its difficult to make call to different country, now a days there are various app which provide video conferance. All this technology made by Human Being, its not possible humans to think themselves surely deteriorate.

Considering pandamic situation, scientist find out solution with this updated technology. a years ago, due undevelpment in Technology or not understand the decease Doctors or scientist unable to saves the life. Now Updated technology, human can get symptoms and start treatment before situation get critical. in Automobile Technology plays important role as 10 -15 years ago for lifting weight there are labors who lift that weight from one place to another place but now by adding crane concept human effort reduced. This Improvements in technology is done by human.

I Partially agree with arguments, before introducing the advanced smart phone peoples use remember the cell number but now days technology may affect human mind set that they can't remember there relatives cell number in worst situation. Even though we more depends on Internet, if some one have there birthday we forget to wish him/her. The internet provide an remember of his/her birthday.

Previously, Childeren Unaware of Smart phones and its feature. They mostly spend there time on cricket ground playing cricket such games.but now days each everyone have there smartphone in hand just make online group and plays games just for hours. By introducing new features in smart phones childeren are some what lazy.

The Conclusion made from this that, this technology introduced by human being so its up to human mind that what extent to use.