The following is a recommendation from the Board of Directors of Monarch Books We recommend that Monarch Books open a caf in its store Monarch having been in business at the same location for more than twenty years has a large customer base because i

The following recommendation from the board of directors of monarch book, author drawn conclusion that, opening cafe will allow Monarch to attract more customers and better compete with regel book,which recently opened its own cafe. There are several assumption made by author. before recommendation to come in exist look in to given argument.

Director of Monarch book recommend to open cafe in its store. Monarch having business at same location for more than twenty years and has large customer base because of it's known for its wide selection of book on all subject.The assumption is made by author, Opening cafe store attracted more customer. an survey or study done by author about customer requirement, whether they really prefer either tea or coffee at time of reading? There are several other thinks which may attract customer such as, discount for daily reader with one week of well published magazines available to read at freely.

Space could be made for cafe by discontinuing the children's book section which become less popular. space alloted for children's book is it sufficient for an cafe department.

most recent national census indicated a significant decline in the percentage of population under age ten. declination have no specific data means from 1000 to 100 or what.current scienrio shows decline in percentage of population below age group of ten, after certain years, situaion might be different so at that time space availablity insufficient for children's group.

lastly, author stated that opening a cafe will allow monarch to attract more customer and better compete with regal book, which recently opened its own cafe. Monarch book have famous from twenty years because of wide selection of book on all subject. Recently regal book start its own cafe, whether an one year before or two year before, we don't no. The author need to take survey of regal book who start cafe, and compare difference before and after.

To sum up with all, author need to take several points in to consideration before concluding.