According to some people, children spend way too much of free time playing, which ideally should be utilised for studying. What are the different ways children can use their free time?

children enjoy their days by varieties of activities such as playing games, watching cartoons. They have their life relax, without any fear they enjoy their life. In some where they can spend extra time for playing in which they actually want to study.

Some people says that, children spend way too much of free time playing, which ideally should be utilized for studying. Playing games such as cricket, football is useful for health but extending hour also leads to some health problem such as favor, cold, weakness. They children can't maintain their physical fitness.

There are several ways in which student can enjoy playing activity and on other hand he maintain school studies. Parents have more responsibility towards his child, they have control on their child by giving some free hours for playing and then strictly give him back for study.

The major role played by teacher, they also hold an equal importance as parents. In school, there are variety of sources available such as science laboratory, book library. Teacher allow the students to enter in to science laboratory in free time, so that they can learn new thing in science. The activity such question answers quiz among group which leads student to do study for an quiz.

In overall, playing games actually hold importance but spending too much time leads to disadvantage. Using free time in which enjoyment involve as well as learning always comes to success.