Discuss the ways in which technology has changed the interaction and communication between people. Is this change desirable?

Technology changed the thinking level of human being. There are tremendous change in interaction and communication media because of technology. Technology implement in such a way that human can share live update with another person who at another location. Even though technology made life of human flexible but on other hand there are also drawback with it.

Technology has made easier for people to communicate and stay in touch with school, college friend after completion of graduation through face book, twitter. Parents can talk to their children through video conference. Now days, people can make new friends through social websites. This is creation of technology which come close different culture people, their thoughts.

The websites are more useful for sportsperson and film stars, they can communicate with their fans. It's helpful for them to know about expectation of fans from them, comment from their fans they are more inspired. It's useful for large organization to post their events, so that their client get update from the websites.

There are some drawback, people are more interested in sharing their photos, e-mail ids on social website. It's possibility of that someone with malicious intent gets hold of this confidential data, it could be disastrous. It lead to cyber crime. Social networking sites allow people to let others know what is happening in their lives. Person lose privacy because of such websites.

In conclusion, technology have made human life easier, but on other hand it may leads to cyber crime which is against human being. The major prevention before any usage of communication of media be aware of it and then use it.