In any domain to make significant contributions, one must consider the past achievements in that domain.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

I Partially agree with given statement suggest that In any domain to make significant contribution, one must consider the past achievement in that domain. It is possible to make significant contribution without first strongly influenced by past achivement within that field because of persistent effort and determination. Human are naturally gifted with fightening spirit against things that are difficult to deals with.

Even though it's acceptable to certain extent that wihout considering past achivement one can make significant contribution. It's look like any one can do impossible thing into possible, but it's not same scienrio throught the all domain. at one stage you may fail because of lacking in past history or achivement in that domain.

In politics, if politics party fail continously in 2 or more election. Then at that time past achivement for party may hold an important factor for succeding in upcoming election. so political party may look specific area and work accrodingly for society. In that way political party may achieve success in election by having past achievement.

In Organisation, while taking any order from customer, past history and past achivement of that product plays major role. If an company has well estimation of that product, having previous records such as job compliting hours, elctricity consumption, and cost required for per part of product. Then he may have confirm customer order. In this case while considering opposite case, if you haven't past achivement or past records and still you take order of production, then it may shows some adverse effect such as reducing in fame in market.

While considering other accpet which shows an past achivement not required for significant contribution. In Earlier invention such as fire, wheel, and many number of related tool which having nothing past records or any information still, there are introduced as an effectual in front of world. In Pandemic situation, there are number of inventive idea come from young yuth, such purpose to avoid contact from person to person, or things to things. Even though invention came in to picture are not throught long lasting. Knowledge of past achivement actually matter lots while considering any things.

In Concluding section, it's must for significant distribution one can't regret about past achivement in that domain. It's not only records or data but also an confident estimation that tell whether the thing happen correctly or not.