Art works, like films, novels, poems, or paintings, can have value only when most people can understand them.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Art is an uncommon work, unlike other work art work differentiate. Art is work which involve person emotion, thoughts so that he may deliberate to people. I agree with given statement suggest that Art works, novels, poem or paintings, can have value only when most peoples can understand them. Presenting art perhaps sending an hidden message it's tough task.

Art work involve such a as novels, films, poems, or painting. In an film art, the vary related example for engineer, a movie name Three idiots. In this films an director more focus to wards an engineer life style, what there exact issue at study of engineering. The art work or film makers main moto to wards an engineer, there parents, the films give hidden that learn what you like instead under pressure of society your growth stuck up at one ends. If peoples where unable to undestand hidden meaning then it may have no value.

In Novel, there are various novels novelist. It might be person autobiography, it might be histroy events. I read Novel of autobiography of late Apple CEO, Steve Jobs. writers art plays an important role while presenting some ones life style, from begineening to the ends. In this novel, an very proper sequences which curiosity to reader to read the further more. In this novel, novelist highlight all the age of Steeve jobs from children to successive CEO. If you have not understanding or main moto of novelist then it may not value to novelist art work.

In current, film industry most director introduces films, serials from an previous novels. They introduces all set up as same as earlier years ago it may hold. so, it's totally depends upon art work, they put hard effort, rehersal to draw an novel infront of general public. It also equally depends upon, public who review the serials, there channels. because after all, they may encourage from publics enthusiastic review which further help to them to make improve.

Art is one work who present and deliver an concept from perrson to person. If you are not adopted practice to see somthing in to an positive it may hold an profitable to both artist and you. person need find hidden agenda of artist work, so that he may encourage himself. he also come up with an new idea, unless and until you may not value to any artist for his work you also lagging in finding mistakes .