The increasingly rapid pace of life today cause more problem that it solves.

In an upgrading world, no one has time to relax, spent time with school friend memorise the child day. instead current scienario, people are made race in between them, those who run more fast have got more success. defination of success may fail due to an rapid pace of life. I agree with given statement, stated that The increasingly rapid pace of life today

cause more problem that it solves.

In increasingly rapid pace of life, man drawn number of good invention, even though he got popularity. apart from this man fail in an humanity because of his attitude, rudeness and behaviour. Let's compare earlier days example, Before taking any decision people first discuss in between then drawn conclusion. so decision have good output because of opinion from peoples.In an current situation it different scenario, people are not discuss in between take decision which may fail.

In any sector, rapid pace to be held which can't stop the person life. person may involve more and more in depth, so he has not way to move away form this cycle. Even though he may upgraded with growing world, various problems, challenges he daily face. In an organisation employee face daily new challanges which cause him problem, it also affect on both mental as well as physically to person.

Person involve in some idea, he may search thoroughly face challenges whether he got answer or not it's different aspects. but he still wake up, take daily task seriously up to getting result. In private sector, thinks are now not easier it face difficult. so without expecting solution just done work regurously, it's only solution to person.

It's acceptable argument such that more involvement leads to more complexity instead showing an output.