"The Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. First of all, the Mozart School welcomes youngsters at all ability and age levels; there is no audition to attend the school. Second, the school offers instruction in nearly all musical instruments as well a wide range of styles and genres from classical to rock. Third, the faculty includes some of the most distinguished musicians in the area. Finally, many Mozart graduates have gone on to become well-known and highly paid professional musicians."

Write a response in which you examine the stated and/or unstated assumptions of the argument. Be sure to explain how the argument depends on these assumptions and what the implications are for the argument if the assumptions prove unwarranted.

The following appeared on the Mozart School of Music Web site. Author made conclusion that Mozarts School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. Many Mozart graduates have gone on to become well-known and highly paid professional musician. There are stated and unstated assumption made by author which need to be consider.

Firstly, author puts several features of Mozart's School. Starting with argument author made strong assumption that Mozart's School should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. In an convincing argument author further state, Mozart School welcomes youngsters at all ability and age level. There is no audition to attend the school. Author made strong assumption that parents are more intersted enrolling their child where there is no requirement such as skills, age limit. It's possibility of parents are very much carying about their child's education, they want their child

to be made strong enough to fulfill criteria and then only enroll in any school.

Secondly, author state that School offers instruction in nearly all musical instruments as well a wide range of styles and genres from classical to rock. Author had strong assumption that, be providing all types of musical instruments and as well as styles and genres from classical to rock more student get attracted. Author need to check whether, each and every according to their age got musical instruments. Whether they are really happy with instruents and styles and genres.

Thirdly, author mention that faculty includes some of the most distinguished musicians in the area. Author made assumption by including distinguished musician, students get well trained and it's reason for enrolling new students. It's possibility of because of distinguished musician faculty, students are involved with their teaching style. They may have not ability to convince students. In further addition, on behalf all this author made strong assumption that, many Mozarts graduates have gone to become well-known and highly paid professional musicians. Those who are well known and highly paid professional musicians may have inbuilt skills, ability so they are going

more famous and highly paid professional.

To sum up with all, author need to check several factor before making conclusion. There are several stated and unstated assumption made by author which tends to weaken argument.