The following appeared in a memo from the vice president of a food distribution company with food storage warehouses in several cities.

"Recently, we signed a contract with the Fly-Away Pest Control Company to provide pest control services at our warehouse in Palm City, but last month we discovered that over $20,000 worth of food there had been destroyed by pest damage. Meanwhile, the Buzzoff Pest Control Company, which we have used for many years in Palm City, continued to service our warehouse in Wintervale, and last month only $10,000 worth of the food stored there had been destroyed by pest damage. This difference in pest damage is best explained by the negligence of Fly-Away."

Write a response in which you discuss one or more alternative explanations that could rival the proposed explanation and explain how your explanation(s) can plausibly account for the facts presented in the argument.

The following appeared in memo from the Vice President of a food distribution company with food storage warehouses in several cities. Author drawn conclusion that, contracting Fly-Away Pest control company we discovered more food get destroyed as compared to Buzzoff company. This difference in pest damage is best explained by the negligence of Fly-Away. There are several alternative to possibility for such reason, author need to consider this alternative before making conclusion.

Firstly, Author state that recently we signed a contract with the Fly-Away Pest control company to provide pest control services at our warehouse in Palm city, but last month we discovered that over $20000 worth of food there had been destroyed by pest damage. Author need to find out reason for food damage. There are several factor for damage of food such as weather condition, Keeping food from days so that it may get damage.

Secondly, author state that Meanwhile the Buzzoff Pest control company, which we used for many years in palm city, continued to service our warehouse in Wintervale, last month only $10000 worth of the food stored there had been destroyed by pest damage. Author need to check out several factor, weather condition, usage food. It might possibility that Weather situation of Wintervale is good than Palm city. Author mention Buzzoff company which were used from many years, have only $10000 worth of food damage in last month. It might possibility of they overcome this damage of food to $10000, which quite unexpected result.

Thirdly, author concluded that the difference in pest damage is best explained by the negligence of Fly-Away. Author need to compare past data of both company, it's possibility that Fly-Away company start their pest control services in current, so they are working on their pest control services.

To sum up with all, author need to check all point and possibility of alternative for drawing conclusion. There are several other aspects which need to be taken in to consideration then only argument become strengthen.