When demands are placed on a person, the leader in them emerges.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

There are variety of person are avaliable, and according to there behaviour, style, attitudes the nature may vary from person to person. The given statement suggest that When demand are placed on a person, the leader in them emerges. I partially agree with given statement. In considering leader ship, it again vary person to person there past experiences. so it might not always hold true that when demand are placed then the leadership in them emerges.

There are three types of person, one who has experience and are very well known how to tackle the situation. Internal ability may encourage him to work as leader. because of earlier experience and hadling situation he may have fruitful output. In bachelors program, an project guide divided an work to individual according to there ability. In this case, among all the group one who lead the team have taken responsiblity to survive with success of fail of an project. The leader ship not becasue of fear of getting less mark, its an demand of project guide to surve an rank 1 among all the project. It's leader leadership who may turned his project, to final destiny with in success.

In organisation, if an employee really work hard day and night. he had not got chance to prove his ability, his briliantness, confidence. Each and every time may lagg becaus some reason, but when absence of his boss he really work hard because of as his boss demand to complete certain work within days and made presentation for same, so leader ship may emerges in him.

In an opposite case, person who really fearless, not involved in activity where leader ship, infact one who far away from leadership quality. Even though, if boss alloted an regular work, he may not complete certain work within same time duration period. Reason behind for this might be different lazyness, inability. There are two reason on either he may too much lazy, or he may laaging completeing the work because of some other reason. If Person lazy it may affect in some worse manner to him, image infront of boss may reduce.

In my accordance when demands placed on person then person might take an advantages because some one have demanding you to complete task. Just for sake of doing an work, the leader has not meaning. Instead one actively involve for doing any task, so he may grow forward in his life.

In an concluding section, it's accptable fact that when demand are placed on person, the leader in them emerges, but it's after all person to person, there attitude, style, behaviour. Because, leader ship is one quality one can apply not only in there working field but also in society demand.