One year ago we introduced our first product Bargain Brand breakfast cereal Our very low prices quickly drew many customers away from the top selling cereal companies Although the companies producing the top brands have since tried to compete with us by l

The following appeared in a memo to the board of directors of bargin brand cereals.author drawn conclusion that, success in selling of cereal, so Bargain Brand now expand its business and begin marketing other low priced food product as quickly as possible. Before the memo to be implemented, let's look into given arguments.

Firstly, Author give an information of introduction first product at Bargain Brand breakfast cereal which introduced one year before. next immediately, author had made assumption that, due to only low price may brought customers attracted to words Bargain Brand rather than prefer to top selling cereal companies. author may need to as question is really Bargain Brand had got popularity? Within one year what's major attractive style they prefer so that people attracted. It some what agreeably that low price may attract the people, but whether they really maintain cleanness, regulation provided by government in their restaurant

so that customer may happy.

secondly, Author made strong assumption that Top brand companies follows their strategy to lower their prices and also several plan to introduce their own budgt.

Top brands who were existed from years ago, also have got fame, so whether they really prefer strategy to lower thier product price.and nextly author explain so

that no once have needed to raise our prices to continue to making profit.Whether really study person category, location of top restaurant and bargin brand restaurant. If bargin brand restaurant located near to station, people who prefer cereal in some less cost, and another top restaurant who were rich area, people who came their for client meeting. so their not suitable comparision between them.

Thirdly, author recommend that, success in terms of profit,which may leads to bargin brand to expand its business and begin marketing other low priced food product as quickly as possible. Even though success achived for specific cereal, whether this success may hold true for all other product. even though they may fail if blindly go through for marketing product.

To sum up with all, author may need to ask question to strengthen the given arguments.