A ten year nationwide study of the effectiveness of wearing a helmet while bicycling indicates that ten years ago approximately 35 percent of all bicyclists reported wearing helmets whereas today that number is nearly 80 percent Another study however

The following issue appeared in health news letter. The author had point out the issue with the help of two study's which carried out by nation wide. Even though the theory attempt up to the mark, there are to be question which ask by author before taking into consideration. So, point out the question from given health newsletter.

It's considerable point which author put in front, so an nationwide study of the effectiveness of wearing helmet increase from 35 percentage to 80 percentage. Even though, percentage my shown increasing graph, whether population rate ever taken into consideration. before 10 year people who buy bicycle are rare. and at current situation from 35 percent to 80 percent. In this ten year, was government certain rule for an bicycle. If rider who ride vehicle pay an certain amount of fine so for that fear people may use to wear people.

Another study shows that even though wearing of helmet, accident cause by bicycling increased 200 percent. The bicyclist feel safer because they are wearing helmet. is just wearing of helmet may prevent from accident? There are several thing, whether bicyclist really take training. It's not only problem of bicyclist there are several other reason present. Such as bicycle tier, it's break, seat.Tier are so slippery for applying break so they injury to bicyclist. if this thing repetitive manner, whether residential complaints to an bicycle company or give any suggestion for improvement.

Government strive held to reduce number of serious injuries from bicycle accidents by launching education program that concentrate on the factor other than helmet usage that are necessary for bicycle safety. what are question to be asked to bicyclist, and even though whether they are giving an solution to the given problems.

So to sum up with all, author may need to ask question before making any conclusion .