The effectiveness of a country's leaders is best measured by examining the well-being of that country's citizens.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Leadership play's major role in every field, then it may be one organisation, one nation in which country leader whole and sole for making important decision. I Partially disagree, with given statement suggest that, the effectiveness of a country's leaders is best measured by examining the well-being of that country's citizens. The effectiveness of any country depends upon citizen as well as leader.

Leader have certian responsiblity towards country, Even though he elected by minorily or majorly. Leader have power, to arrange people, follow rule. certain law which restrict perosn from doing things. after all, it's shows country reputation in overall world. It may have majorly effected on economically, world wide relation may hampered because of bad reputation. Even though, it partially depends on country's citizen, it's majorly depends upon country's leader.

Country's leader are the representative at international level, so how they maintain there effectiveness solely depends upon there working style, there seriousness to work. The best example ever,United States of America, which firstly under British law and regulation. They form indivisual nation, there every leader put all effort to maintain rank 1 in all over world. Even though, in pandemic situation, they stabalize there economy and remained postion 1 in world. Credit all to gether goes to leader who have take certain diseason according to situation.

In oppsite case, it's partially acceptable on leaders effectiveness depends upon country's citizen. If government had made several law such for example related to Traffic signal, it's responsiblity of every citizen to follow the traffic signal rule, it's benefit for citizen only. Even though, leader have strong attempt to lead, or to make fruitful changes in society. Then it must be depends on citizen how they support.

In Conclusion, Leader have power to take decision to make certain fruitful changes which is beneficial to wards society. One can't regret, it's also equal depends upon it's citizen, whether they take seriously or not. It's actual hampered on international level as well.