Claim: Imagination is a more valuable asset than experience.

Reason: People who lack experience are free to imagine what is possible without the constraints of established habits and attitudes.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

Experience is an best approach to tell about every thing. Experience is some thing you pass thoruogh it, you fill it and face some situation which is to be benefit to wards future act or at taking important decision. I partially disagree with given claim suggest that Imagination is more valuable asset than experiences. In my opinion, Experience held an more valuable asset than imagination.

While computing two product, it's not possible to imagine them there work or just by prediction that may behave like this or that. rather, if any one have an earlier experience about two product, there working capacity, efficiency then he might categarised easily. It might put costlier to be some extent by just prediction about product.

In any research field, an imagination is not fruitful for concluding any reason, experience matter lot. an researcher who have number of years of experices who know about past experiences, it's result either positive or negative. so he may take decision not on basis of imagination but on the basis of experience.

In reason statement says that People who lack experience are free to imagine what is possible without the constraints of established habits and attitudes.some one newly admitted in an team, even though his imagination power held strong, he may predict it might look like in future on the basis of their habits and attitudes. Even though he has imagination power, the actual scenario might be different. it's Just like an you have good therotical knowledge instead of practical knowledge. Bookish knowledge give you up to certain imagination level,

but when you have practically done the things then you face an issue, it's actual beheviour.

In considering any accept, individual must have thorough experience instead prediction or imagination. Because experience may lead you towards correct direction and assumption may divert you direction of thinking and ability to think, so you might be may not conclude any decision.