The Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons First of all the Mozart School welcomes youngsters at all ability and age levels there is no audition to attend the school Second the scho

In the prompt, the author advocates that parents should make their children study in Mozart school of music claiming that it provides wide range of musical lessons and considering probabale success students might avail after graduating. While the advertisement looks good, the author has made these claims relying upon some unstated assumptions. The author should clear the following obscurities to made his/her claim viable.

First of all, If the school does not require admitted students to be auditioned first it might not have the opportunity to check if the students actually possess musical interest. In that case everyone can get in without the ambition to learn. And it might be the case, that as getting in this school is not competitive students having actual interest might not get chance if the school has limited amount of sitting. It might not be a fair institute and might not provide proper musicial environment to learn.

Secondly, the author claimed that the school offers wide range of various genres of music but didn't stated if every genre has skilled tutor. Though it claimed to have some of the most prominent musicians, it doesn't provide information on the number of tutors in each genre. If this is the case, then student having a particular interest, say classical music, might not have suitable tutor for his/her there. And also distinguished musicians might not have proper educating capabilities. If either of the case is true the author's claim doesn't stand out.

Finally, having recognation and high remuneration does not necessarily provide information on the quality of the musicians that the school produces. Musicians might make easy success by making music just to entertain public. This success might not mean a high quality of music. And musicians might get high salary in unethical means. He/she might get sponsorship to make music that doesn't fit moral aspects. And there is also no mentioning of the number of the successsful graduates. It might be the case, that one or two have made success by fortune. If either of the case is true the music school can't claim their graduates would be qualified.

To sum up, considering aforementioned aspects the author's claim appears to be utterly flawed. The author should substaintiate his/her claim with necessary information to make his argument reliable.