Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future

This is vast issue which generally normal person facing everyday. I am partially disagree with given statement suggest that, government should focus on immediate problem of today rather than trying to solve anticipated problem of future. according to me, if the problem may occur in future number of time in future, then first and for most priority of government tend to word that issue.

Let us consider if there is large electricity plant project developed at out side of city.so that for building this plant daily 2 to 3 Hours of electricity cut off in city. Residential, industrialist argue for electricity cut off, instead they were well known that this plant after some time may useful for there own use. so that electricity shortage may not occur. Even though currently the people may face issue but after some this is beneficial point for all.

Secondly, consider for one year rainfall in all over state comparatively higher than previous one. all dams, river are of 100% full, still government not allowed to water supply daily, people blame on government that even though rainfall is enough still government not provide water supply daily as we face issue. Still there future conception which thing by government.

In another way, a statement may true. consider if road construction happen if government has sufficient man power, budget.Still take more time for just deciding whether cement or concrete road are good. taking decision and implement it in correct way may useful for public transport. It may also reduction in road accident.

Government mostly focus on solving immediate problem, immediate problem are different for different. so if government succeed in solving problem, they may have favoritism.

To sum with all this thing, Government take look at both side of view. whichever possible in which way look in that way. so that normal person have both assurance of government decision.