Many Important discoveries or creations are accidental: it is usally while seeking the answer to one question that we come across the answer to another.

Creation and discoveries are not one day displays result, rather it's an years of effort involve. number of time person may fail, after number of attempt an getting success then we called it as creation and discoveries. I partially disagree with given statement suggest that Many Important discoveries or creations are accidental: it is usually while seeking the answer to one question that we come across the answer to another.

In scientist research field, the creation may not held proper word of accidental.creation and discoveries process continuous process in which researcher involve thoroughly. Creation have two type either improve previous process more efficient and second one is it's an basic creation which have not previous data or collective information. It's not accidental process, rather we search in depth for getting more clue related to that discoveries.

In automobile sector, creation and discoveries held not accidently, it takes several years. Firstly creation from buggy to automobile vehicle which operated on petrol and diesel. then New creation in automobile sector e-bikes invented. In an automobile sector creation and discoveries held from nearly nineteenth century to twentieth century, and continuously it upgrade

as per laws and regulation.

In an very rare cases, it's found that accidentally creation or discoveries are found. The same example, newton law of attraction is an accidental discoveries. The innovation found out by newton through an stone upword it may retain back to him, so at that time suddenly he recognize that, gravitational force present in which two body attracted to wards each other.

Creation or discoveries are not always accidental, it's several decade to prove, to introduce theory, creation. take approval by following several criteria, then only creation or discoveries held an proper meaning.