Educators should take students' interests into account when planning the content of the courses they teach.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Education is an term or concept which is to be vary from person to person. In one who really enthusiastic about education, he may invlove deeply in to an topic without requiring any additional support.In this case, teacher may not take additional effort

to teach in to some other way. In oppsite case, who learn for just sake of doingk, then in this case teacher prefer some other technique. I Partially agree, with given statement suggest that, educator should take students' interests into account when

planning the content of the courses they teach.

In earlier education system, educator who just teach the student, he may take an effort to go thorough number of book, collect the data prepare notes,then take lecture. After assessing that much of things, amongst all the student educator unable to find out

who have got an clearity in concept or not. In adopting the new ways, such as survey about student there liking about one style. Let us say, if student use one specific application for study purpose, educator may also search about application so that he can

teach in much more better ways.

The best of Example, one movie related to educator and his student. how educator encourage student change his life by taking his interest in to consideration. Movie name "Tare Zamin Par" in this movie, actor has play role of educator and co actor play role as

student. story is about how educator thinks about his student interest, because an educator one who very close to student, who know how to shape his mind. Educator need very well understood by forcing and by bumbarding an students may get fail instead of improvement.

In Opposite way, let us take an example of class of school. Students argue to educator to take his lecture off and allow them play cricket. Educator may be allow them once or twice but it not possible all the time an educator to take interest of students at every time.

If he attentively consider an interest of student, then he may answerable for students failure. Because, it affect on teacher who teach them.

In considering all think, educator need to think over topic if one topic very tough then he may introduced with taking consideration of interest of student. but one can' regret if just think in accordance with students mind one may fail to compute all his knoweldge

to students.