Some people believe that conservation efforts to protect the environment at the cost of human progress are unnecessary. Others believe that society must preserve the environment regardless of costs or efforts.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Environment is phenomina which give aboundant amout of fruit to people without paying any big amount. It's responsiblity of every one, to come with hepling hand for environment. But according statement, I Partially disagree with second statement suggest that, Those who believe that society must preserve the environment environment regardless of costs or effort. Generally, in an environment output take several days, several years for an output. No one can expect it get fruit immagiately.

In years ago ,monks have power to generate environment in very pretty way. so most of life of human lie on environment, they eat fruits, leaves of tree and lived up to 100 -200 years. They can survive there life with environment, but the current scienario which is totally opposite. Person cut the tree, and sale it for some amount, so his family survived on his income. But on the other hand, because of cutting of tree oxygen level of whole environment which get disturb. Major difference between and previous life style changes, there are several addition of requirement of human which late him work against environment.

There are several need which person want to fulfil of his survivance, so he may struggle in his life surviving in an growing world. Which is opposite to years ago, the simple life style, without strrugleness people survive.No one force to person, to preserve regardless of cost and effort, even though society starts activity of planting of trees, it's not possible to every member to maintain it, even though it's costless but it require air, water, and sun light. It possible to provide water but, if it's missed out then tree might be decomposed.

In Oppsite way, I Partially disagree with given statement suggest that,some people believe that conservation effort to protect environment at cost of human progree are unnecessary. Even though technology, it at pinnacle point, but human without environment, hold nothing meaning. The statement suggest that, environment protect unnecssary. The best example ever seen, pandameic situation people death occur because of unavailablity of oxygen, so person have fear of lower oxygen level. Even though people have money, higher technology but can't be more survived because of unavailability of oxygen. The reason whole and sole to person who under estimate environment by cutting trees.

In Conclusion, it's acceptable one can't preserve regardless of costs and environment, because of serveral addition requirement of human. But on other hand one can't taken environment to be unnecessary, because even though it may give result after some years. In example of mango tree, society seed mango tree it's takes nearly 100 years to getting fruit. Society of mindset with even though they may not get output, there future generation adopt there style.