Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

But ... she died and was brutally killed.

The case has not yet been detected.

‘If someone has to be cursed, it must be the murderer! ’

Hejie reached into the desk and touched the notebook.

The cold coolness made his heart clear and made a certain determination.

Between classes.

"Ajie ... Have you heard?"

Heijie's buddy, Shang Han God mysteriously leaned over: "The death of Purple Kite is not the first case!"

"What? Is there a serial killer?" Hei Jie was startled: "Did the murderer catch it?"

"It's weird ... you know, my dad is well informed. He said that the government has blocked an area where the purple kite died. It is said that several people have disappeared over there. It needs to wait for someone to deal with ... "Shang Han looked around and lowered his voice."

"Block the area? What's the use? Didn't the murderer run early?" Hejie asked inexplicably when he thought about what he had learned on the way to school in the morning.

"This ... I don't know, anyway." Shang Han scratched his head.

"That area is on the third pedestrian street. We often go to play ... remember that there is a sewer that can go through, maybe it is not blocked ... are you planning to invite me to see it together?" Hejie thought deeply. Tap the desktop with a pencil.

"What a joke? Why are we going to the murder scene, how scary!"

Shang Han made a chilling expression: "Besides ... if my father was caught, my dad would definitely kill me ... the teacher was still talking about it, it is not safe to go outside now, and we are encouraged to go home after school.

"Yeah ... who would take the initiative to run to a dangerous place?"

Heijie took his hand out of the drawer.

Although the notebook is terrible and evil, but if you don't know the name of the other party and there is no blood, the lethality is not as good as a fruit knife.

‘After all, I ’m just an ordinary person, Purple Kite, I ’m sorry ...’

In the following class, Heijie was in a trance, and was approached from school like a walking dead.

"Ajie, let's go home together."