xxcc

The above doctrine points loosely towards a flaw deemed responsible for bussiness loss and that too not being clearly stated.The writer tries to bring up the idea of cutting down air time for weather amd local news based on undisclosed background reasons . It would have been more pertinent to cite these before coming to drawing conclusions to the drawbacks of its implementations. It could have been anything from lack of staffing, inaccurate weather forecasting to lack of authenticity in news reports on the local domain, that might have resulted in cutting down the air time. Without knowing the reasons one cant point towards the progress of any change implemeneted in that respect.

Adding more time to national news coverage in late night news is inteslf is an unattractive move. this might have culminated to the whole idea of viewer's complaints regarding the sparsity of local news and weather forecast especially as it would be vital to report a froecast of the next day in the late night hours for early birds and can save sunbstantial resources.

This along with the cancellation of local bussiness contracts signpost a serious technical and bussiness flaw of the channel.The writer fails to augment the reasons behind the terminations as before and the reader is left to imagine any possibilites from poor bussiness strategies to underminig sunscriptions of the channel leading to bussiness loss.It would have saved some effort if at least a solid reason was made transparent to public and then possible solutions proposed. Media giants like CNN and BBC should be taken as examples in this context as many now and again disclosure of intertests highlighted keep the public trust and interest in these broadcastings streams alive.Lastly with out a sound cause , a solution of reinstating the former coverage times doesnt illuminate a smart tactic, apart from being a non-guaranteed one. A better response cpuld have been generated by conducting viewer's suveys on individual choices and preferances and then extrapolating it against the financial constrains leading to more practical and lasting solutions.