For the better future, people have to encourage their country by paying any cost to the government.

In your opinion, what effects will be come by this policy?

There are strong arguments to be made for decision to all citizens to pay any cost for living in a country. There are also cases in favor of making it free, as will now be explained.

One of the ways to encourage the development of a country is paying money to the government, which will be significant contribution. The benefit of the payment is the residents deserved to obtain good services, for example: worth infrastructure, health insurance and employee guarantee. In addition, tax becomes a way to help the underprivileged citizens by a policy that called subsidy which is served financial support to them.

Yet these points must be balanced with the fact that not all inhabitants can provide their particular money to the government because their income based on the salary of their each occupation. If people have only a few fixed amount of money paid to them then they still have to pay tax, it will be a quite difficult to do because they have to think too much not only how to fulfill their daily needed, but also to complete their duty as the citizens in a country.

Nowadays, there is the purposing movement of the tax. The residents never know the management and the using of it exactly because they are under control by the government and are not allowed to mind that business. It becomes a chance for people who have responsibility in that case to corrupt the money. I personally think, it just presents any obstacle.

To sum up, paying tax to the country will be a way to increase the income which can be used by the government to encourage the policy for leading the citizens more prosperous in the next time. However, the government should consider the ability of each people by categorizing the payment and manage it well.